• xvideos
  • Tour Schedule

    Events Calendar

    23 October 2018
    • The Blue Rooster, Unplugged

      Tuesday, 23 October 2018 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    26 October 2018
    • House of Blues

      Friday, 26 October 2018 9:00

      Lake Buena Vista FL 

      1490 Buena Vista Dr

       
    27 October 2018
    • House of Blues

      Saturday, 27 October 2018 9:00

      Lake Buena Vista FL 

      1490 Buena Vista Dr

       
    03 November 2018
    • Forgotten Music Festival

      Saturday, 03 November 2018 2:00

      Mexico Beach FL 

      1701 US-98

    09 November 2018
    • Lakeridge Winery

      Friday, 09 November 2018 2:00

      Clermont FL 

      19239 US 27 North

       
    23 November 2018
    • The Arts Garage

      Friday, 23 November 2018 8:00

      Delray Beach FL 

      94 NE 2nd Ave

    28 November 2018
    • Council Oak Lounge, Unplugged

      Wednesday, 28 November 2018 6:00

      Tampa FL 

      5223 Orient Rd

       
    30 November 2018
    • Bo Didley Plaza

      Friday, 30 November 2018 7:00

      Gainesville FL 

      111 E University Ave

       
    07 December 2018
    • Private Party

      Friday, 07 December 2018 8:00

      Gainesville FL 

       
    13 December 2018
    • Council Oak Lounge, Unplugged

      Thursday, 13 December 2018 6:00

      Tampa FL 

      5223 Orient Rd

       
    15 December 2018
    • Art Ovation Hotel, w/Bill Buchman Trio

      Saturday, 15 December 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1255 N Palm Ave

       
    21 December 2018
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 21 December 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    29 December 2018
    • The Little Bar

      Saturday, 29 December 2018 8:00

      Goodland FL 

      205 Harbor Pl N

       
    31 January 2019
    • Happy New Year!

      Thursday, 31 January 2019

       

      Taking some time off for family, writing, & traveling

       
    02 February 2019
    • The Little Bar

      Saturday, 02 February 2019 8:00

      Goodland FL 

      205 Harbor Pl N

       
    09 February 2019
    • Winter Garden Blues & BBQ Fest

      Saturday, 09 February 2019 4:00

      Winter Garden FL 

      Plant St Pavilion

       
    16 February 2019
    • Art Ovation Hotel, w/Bill Buchman Trio

      Saturday, 16 February 2019 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1255 N Palm Ave

       
    19 February 2019
    • The Blue Rooster, Unplugged

      Tuesday, 19 February 2019 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    22 February 2019
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 22 February 2019 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    05 March 2019
    • The Blue Rooster, Unplugged

      Tuesday, 05 March 2019 7:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    17 March 2019
    • Don Odell's Legends

      Sunday, 17 March 2019 7:00

      Palmer MA 

       
    18 March 2019
    • Time Out Pub

      Monday, 18 March 2019 7:00

      Rockland ME 

      275 Main St

       
    22 March 2019
    • BlackRock Center for the Arts

      Friday, 22 March 2019 8:00

      Germantown MD 

      12901 Town Commons Dr




    Booking

    Piedmont Talent
    (704) 399-2210
    info@piedmonttalent.com
    www.piedmonttalent.com

    Press Kit

    For all press materials, please visit our Press Room page.  To request additional materials, please email your request to Booking.

    Contact

    I love to hear from my Believers, so if you have a question or comment, send an email to Lauren.