• xvideos
  • Tour Schedule

    Events Calendar

    18 August 2018
    • Private Party

      Saturday, 18 August 2018 7:00

      Birmingham AL 

       
    20 August 2018
    • City Winery w/Gina Sicilia

      Monday, 20 August 2018 8:00

      Nashville TN 

      609 Lafayette St

    21 August 2018
    • Hambone Gallery

      Tuesday, 21 August 2018 8:00

      Clarksdale MS 

      111 E 2nd St

       
    23 August 2018
    • Blues City Deli

      Thursday, 23 August 2018 6:00

      St Louis MO 

      2438 McNair Ave

       
    24 August 2018
    • The Flatted Fifth

      Friday, 24 August 2018 8:00

      Bellevue IA 

      300 Potter Dr

       
    25 August 2018
    • Crossroads Blues Festival

      Saturday, 25 August 2018 4:00

      Rockford IL 

      Lyron Park

       
    26 August 2018
    • The Famous Mockingbird

      Sunday, 26 August 2018 6:00

      Marion IA 

      1064 7th Ave

    29 August 2018
    • Buddy Guy's Legends

      Wednesday, 29 August 2018 9:30

      Chicago IL 

      700 S Wabash Ave

    30 August 2018
    31 August 2018
    • Balloon's

      Friday, 31 August 2018 7:00

      Ellicottville NY 

      20 Monroe St

       
    08 September 2018
    • Modernism Museum Unplugged w/Bill Buchman

      Saturday, 08 September 2018 6:30

      Mt Dora FL 

      145 E 4th Ave

    15 September 2018
    • The Palladium

      Saturday, 15 September 2018 8:00

      St Petersburg FL 

      253 5th Ave N

    22 September 2018
    • The Hideaway w/Gina Sicilia Unplugged

      Saturday, 22 September 2018 8:00

      St Petersburg FL 

      1756 Central Ave

    28 September 2018
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 28 September 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    05 October 2018
    • The Funky Biscuit

      Friday, 05 October 2018 9:00

      Boca Raton FL 

      303 SE Mizner Blvd

    12 October 2018
    • The Barrel Room

      Friday, 12 October 2018 9:00

      Ft Myers FL 

      2214 Bay St

       
    26 October 2018
    • House of Blues

      Friday, 26 October 2018 9:00

      Lake Buena Vista FL 

      1490 Buena Vista Dr

       
    27 October 2018
    • House of Blues

      Saturday, 27 October 2018 9:00

      Lake Buena Vista FL 

      1490 Buena Vista Dr

       
    03 November 2018
    • Forgotten Music Festival

      Saturday, 03 November 2018 2:00

      Mexico Beach FL 

      1701 US-98

    09 November 2018
    • Lakeridge Winery

      Friday, 09 November 2018 2:00

      Clermont FL 

      19239 US 27 North

       
    23 November 2018
    • The Arts Garage

      Friday, 23 November 2018 8:00

      Delray Beach FL 

      94 NE 2nd Ave

    30 November 2018
    • Bo Didley Plaza

      Friday, 30 November 2018 7:00

      Gainesville FL 

      111 E University Ave

       
    07 December 2018
    • Private Party

      Friday, 07 December 2018 8:00

      Gainesville FL 

       
    21 December 2018
    • The Blue Rooster

      Friday, 21 December 2018 8:00

      Sarasota FL 

      1525 4th St

       
    29 December 2018
    • The Little Bar

      Saturday, 29 December 2018 8:00

      Goodland FL 

      205 Harbor Pl N

       



    Booking

    Piedmont Talent
    (704) 399-2210
    info@piedmonttalent.com
    www.piedmonttalent.com

    Press Kit

    For all press materials, please visit our Press Room page.  To request additional materials, please email your request to Booking.

    Contact

    I love to hear from my Believers, so if you have a question or comment, send an email to Lauren.